Vrijwilligersgroepen

Verspreiding Parochiebladen + Kernvertegenwoordiger

Wezep/Hattemerbroek              Vera Knobben-de Wit 0383764501 e-mail:vera_knobben@hotmail.com
Hattem  Joke  Hilgenkamp 0384441372 e-mail:jokehi@hotmail.com
Wapenveld  Helga Hagen-Brand 0384470087 e-mail:h.e.hagenbrand@kpnmail.nl

Werkgroepen:

Liturgie, G.Libert, 0384441629  e-mail: gerard.libert@gmail.com
M.O.V. M. Spauwen 0384651080  e-mail: spauwen-schultink@solcon.nl
Doopsel- en Vormselvoorbereiding, M.Jurriëns-Anthonijsz 0384443597 e-mail:  jurriens47@zonnet.nl
Kerkdecoratie Betsie Blankvoort 0611222270 e-mail: mtsblankvoort@freeler.nl
Eerste H.Communie H.van Ommen-Littel  0384449041 e-mail: jvommen@planet.nl
Ziekenbezoekgroep Hillie Smit 0384443779 e-mail:jgsmit32planet.nl
Kosters, Kosters, 0383762824 e-mail:j.reusken@chello.nl
 Pastoraatgroep

 

Lia van den Berg

Cinthia van Dijk

Hillie Smit

0615100911

0625234085

0625272751

 info@vandenberghovenier.nl

h.m.vandijk@live .nl

 jgsmit32@planet.nl

 Onderhoud (techniek)  J.Reusken 0383762824 e-mail:  j.reusken@chello.nl
 Drukwerk  H.A.Senz  0384443114 e-mail:h.senz@telfort.nl    
 Zangkoren:  
 (Mannenkoor),                                  Th. Littel 0383763481 e-mail: t.littel@canaldigitaal.nl
(Dameskoor)  Ria Visscher 0383762658   
Autovriendendienst   (Coördinator)  B.Blauwgeers 0384479900 e-mail info@vijfpoten.nl
Schoonmaak   A.van Dijk-den Blanken 0384445303 e-mail:cenavandijk@ziggo.nl
Beheer kerkhof       E.Keet-Voss, 0384441100 e-mail:   g.keet@wxs.nl
Onderhoud  kerkhof H.Redder 038444  
Koffievoorziening                       E.Keet-Voss 0384441100  e-mail : g.keet@wxs.nl
Kerktuin C.van Dijk 038445303  e-mail :cenavandijk@ziggo.nl
  H. van Vilsteren 0384442975  
Parochiebureau E.Keet-Voss 0384441100 e-mail : g.keet@wxs.nl
Onderhoud Website